Our Team

Our Team

Rev'd Stewart Perry

Senior Minister

Rev'd Mary-Anne Rulfs

Associate Priest

Bowen Miller

Family Support Minister

Andrea Benham

Business Manager

Anne Tattam

Pastoral Administration

Jackson King

Digital, Music and Youth Minister

Sini Sivanandan

Op Shop Operations and Development Coordinator

Lisa Martin

Director Riverwalk Robina Early Learning Centre

Cathy Harrison

Riverwalk Robina Administration

Rev'd Elroy Mee

Retired Priest